ORGANIZATION
Chair Persons
Program Committee
NNSP Technical Committee

 

CHAIR PERSONS

  Mail to all Chair Persons at
   nnsp2002org@eivind.imm.dtu.dk

General Chairs
Hervé BOURLARD IDIAP/EPFL, Switzerland, (bourlard@idiap.ch)
Tülay ADALI, University of Maryland, Baltimore County, USA, (adali@umbc.edu)

Program Chairs
Samy BENGIO, IDIAP, Switzerland, (bengio@idiap.ch )
Jan LARSEN, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark, (jl@imm.dtu.dk)

Finance Chairs
Jean-Philippe THIRAN, EPFL, Switzerland (JP.Thiran@epfl.ch)
Lian YAN, Athene Software, Inc., USA, (liany@athenesoft.com)

Proceedings Chairs
Jean-CÚdric CHAPPELIER, EPFL, Switzerland, (Jean-Cedric.Chappelier@epfl.ch)
Scott C. DOUGLAS, Southern Methodist University, USA, (douglas@seas.smu.edu)

Publicity Chair
Marc van HULLE, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium, (marc@neuro.kuleuven.ac.be)

America Liaison
Jose PRINCIPE, University of Florida at Gainesville, USA, (principe@synapse.ee.ufl.edu)

Asia Liaison
Shigeru KATAGIRI , NTT Communication Science Laboratories, Japan, (katagiri@cslab.kecl.ntt.co.jp)

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

  Mail to all Program Committtee members at
   nnsp2002pc@eivind.imm.dtu.dk

Amir Assadi Andrew Back Samy Bengio Yoshua Bengio
Miguel A. Carreira-Perpinan Jean-Cedric Chappelier Andrzej Cichocki Jesus Cid-Sueiro
Bob Dony Scott C. Douglas Craig Francourt Ling Guan
Tzyy-Ping Jung Shigeru Katagiri Jens Kohlmorgen Shoji Makino
Danilo Mandic Elias Manolakos Takashi Matsumoto David Miller
Li Min Christophe Molina Mahesan Niranjan Kostas Plataniotis
Tommy Poggio Jose Principe Phillip A. Regalia Steve Renals
João-Marcos Romano Jonas Sjöberg Robert R. Snapp Kemal Sönmez
Søren Riis Jean-Philippe Thiran Naonori Ueda Marc Van Hulle
Fernando J. Von Zuben Christian Wellekens Lizhong Wu Lian Yan
Klaus Robert Müller Andreas Ziehe Daniel Gatica-Perez Jean-Marc Odobez

IEEE NNSP Technical Committee

The workshop is arranged with support from the Neural Networks for Signal Processing Technical Committee of the IEEE Signal Processing Society

Technical Committee Chair
Scott C. DOUGLAS
Southern Methodist University, USA
(douglas@seas.smu.edu)

Technical Committee Secretary
Tülay ADALI
University of Maryland, Baltimore County, USA
(adali@umbc.edu)